Tekststørrelse: A A A

Du er her: Hjem > Ansatte

Ansatte

Sonja-Kristin Granaas, Bibliotekleder
sonja-kristin.granaas@alta.kommune.no

Stine Iren Ballovarre, Bibliotekar
stineiren.ballovarre@alta.kommune.no

Jorid Olsen, Avdelingsleder
jorid.olsen@alta.kommune.no

Monika Wirkola, Avdelingsleder
monika.wirkola2@alta.kommune.no

Ole David Østli, Bibliotekar
ole.david.ostli@alta.kommune.no

John-Harald Skum, Bibliotekmedarbeider
john.harald.skum@alta.kommune.no

Hanne Nilsen Enger, Bibliotekmedarbeider
hanne.enger@alta.kommune.no

Annelene Thomassen Steine, Bibliotekar
annelene.thomassen.steine@alta.kommune.no

Maileen Norheim, Bibliotekmedarbeider (vikar)
Maileen.Norheim@alta.kommune.no

Tips en venn
Kontakt oss!